american dream Translucent Red 2LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024


Side A:
1. american dream
2. all of me
3. redrum
4. n.h.i.e. feat. Doja Cat

Side B:
5. sneaky
6. pop ur shit feat. Young Thug & Metro Boomin
7. letter to my brudda
8. dangerous feat. Lil Durk & Metro Boomin

Side C:
9. née-nah feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin
10. see the real
11. prove it feat. Summer Walker
12. should’ve wore a bonnet feat. Brent Faiyaz

Side D:
13. just like me feat. Burna Boy & Metro Boomin
14. red sky feat. Mikky Ekko & Tommy Newport
15. dark days feat. Mariah the Scientist

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed

Limited to 4 per customer.