Shopping Cart
The products for sale within this Fan Pack are also sold separately View Products

21 Savage Official Store

American Dream COD Fan Pack I

Designed in collaboration with Call of Duty to commemorate 21 Savage's custom Operator bundle

Screen printed front and back graphics

100% Cotton


American Dream Alt. Cover Exclusive CD


1. american dream
2. all of me
3. redrum
4. n.h.i.e ft. Doja Cat
5. sneaky
6. pop ur shit ft. Young Thug, Metro Boomin
7. letter to my brudda
8. dangerous ft. Lil Durk, Metro Boomin
9. née-nah ft. Travis Scott, Metro Boomin
10. see the real
11. prove it ft. Summer Walker
12. should’ve wore a bonnet ft. Brent Faiyaz
13. just like me
14. red sky
15. dark days ft. Mariah the Scientist

Limited to 4 per customer